Hey! It's me... Troy Tolman, inventor of the ReadyPod and I'm doing my best to get this exciting little tool into the hands of everyone who will find value in it. But... I need your help. I need to get the opinion of as many people as possible so... I'm asking for two small favors...
  1. Take this very quick little survey after checking out the ReadyPod... &
  2. Pass this link on to everyone you know.
With your help we'll make sure that everyone who loves the ReadyPod can get their hands on one.


Click here for the
Very Quick Little Survey


  
 
Chris Lowe
1/13/2012 01:53:37 am

This Looks awesome! I would love to use one of these in many places. There is a myth out there that it is bad for electronics to be around magnets. This may be an issue you address and help others feel comfortable with the knowing that they are safe.

Reply
Troy Tolman
1/13/2012 11:23:33 am

Thanks for the feedback Chris! You are absolutely right about the electronics thing. I've been meaning to address that for a while. I will definitely do that. Thanks again.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.



    "Join Our Mailing List"  

    Troy Tolman

    They call me "The Tool-Man" because I love to discover and create New and Exciting tools...

    Archives

    April 2012
    January 2012
    December 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011

    Categories

    All


"universal camera mount" "readypod" "camera tripod" "monopod" "tripod attachment" "camera gadget" "camera mount" "quick release camera mount" "quick release monopod" "camera stand" "camera holder" "tripod head" "monopod head" "camera accessory" "camera attachment" "ball mount" "magnetic camera attachment" "vlogging" "vlogger" "vlogging tools" "video blog" "digital camcorder" "digital camera" "pocket camera" "pocket camcorder" "car camera mount"